Jesuit Social Services

Who's who

The Executive Team

Julie Edwards
Chief Executive Officer

Sally Parnell
Executive Director of Programs

Julie Prideaux
Advocacy and Strategic Communications

Phil Hodgson
Executive Director of Business Support



Emeritus Professor Tony Vinson AM
Senior Research Consultant

Board Members

Jesuit Social Services is a work of the Australian Jesuit Province operating under an independent Board of Directors as an incorporated organisation

Ms Patricia Faulkner, AOBoardBack row left to right: Dr Brian F McCoy SJ (Provincial), Mr David Sutton, Mr Bernie Szentirmay, Fr Steve Curtin SJ, Fr Julian Slatterie SJ (dec.), Fr Frank Brennan SJ AO. Front row left to right: Sr Libby Rogerson IBVM, Ms Jennifer McAuley, Associate Professor Margarita Frederico, Ms Patricia Faulkner AO, Mr Shane Healy.
Chairman of the Board

Assoc. Prof. Margarita Frederico

Ms Jennifer McAuley

Julian McMahon

Jennie Hickey

Sr Libby Rogerson IBVM

Mr Bernie Szentirmay

Mr David Sutton